Kontakt

Zweigniederlassung Zürich

Renggerstrasse 3
CH-8038 Zürich

Telefon Büro: +41 (0) 44 483 01 01

Pascal Meuwly: meuwlyag@bluewin.ch +41 (0)79 439 39 52

Eva Augustiny: e.augustiny@bluewin.ch +41 (0) 44 483 01 01

Lisa Braune: l.braune@bluewin.ch +41 (0) 44 483 01 01

Lukas Bieri: luk.bieri@bluewin.ch +41 (0)79 832 41 92

Divna Nikolic: d.nikolic@bluewin.ch +41 (0)76 433 75 12

Alvaro Ograbek: a.ograbek@bluewin.ch +41 (0)77 461 50 46

Sekretariat: sekretariat.meuwlyag@bluewin.ch +41 (0) 44 483 01 01

Zweigniederlassung Kreuzlingen

Sonnenbergstrasse 28 – Postfach
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen

Telefon Büro +41 (0) 71 688 21 68
Fax Büro +41 (0) 71 672 32 79

Peter Meuwly: p.meuwly@bluewin.ch +41 (0) 79 291 72 77

Ursula Meuwly: u.meuwly@bluewin.ch +41 (0) 79 128 56 97